Steampunk Santa!

Standard

This is a steampunk Christmas Card I have made, and Im entering it into the CHNC challenge number 163, you can see their website on   http://craftyhazelnutschristmaschallenge.blogspot.co.uk/# 

The challenge is for a Christmas Card using one or more die cuts.ImageImage

About Denise Fletcher

I have been creating cards for about ten years now, and still get a kick out of it. Ive learnt a lot of techniques along the way that are fun to try! I am a former member of docrafts.com Design Team (2014) which I did for a year and loved it. At the moment I'm just creating for my own pleasure! I create the odd mixed media piece but at the moment it's mainly Cards. I hope you enjoy my work.

19 responses »

  1. Well. I don’t think I have ever seen a Steampunk Christmas card before. I have to admit, I’m never sure if I like Steampunk or not. There are definitely fun elements in it. What I do know is that I LOVE your snowflake die. So pretty. And your matching envelope is fabulous. Thanks for playing with CHNC2.

    • Hello Heather and thank you for your msg re my Steampunk card. Its something (Steampunk) that you either love or arent sure of! There wasnt a matching envelope, I think it was the easel card bottom you are referring to possibly…thanks for your message! Dx

  2. Just hopping by on The Crafting Cafe blog hop to say hello!
    Oh my, how different is your Steampunk Santa! I absolutely love it!
    Such fun & so unusual!
    Best hop on!
    Love & Hugs
    Dawn xx

  3. Hi Denise, A fabulous card, love the steampunk theme. I have arrived from the Crafting Cafe Blog Hop.

    Hugs Erin x

Leave a Reply

