Red and Black Gorjuss

Standard

So you guessed it, Im crazy about Gorjuss girl from Santano (purchased from docrafts)….how I never bought her before now, I do not know cos I thinks she’s fab! And the latest packs from docrafts of die cuts, decoupage and papers are so versatile! So many makes in one pack! This particular card made it onto the Creativity Club projects gallery at docrafts.  From Tuesday 8th April you can see it on my docrafts gallery along with my other work on this link: http://www.docrafts.com/MyProfile/tab_Gallery

Image

ImageImage

About Denise Fletcher

I have been creating cards for about ten years now, and still get a kick out of it. Ive learnt a lot of techniques along the way that are fun to try! I am a former member of docrafts.com Design Team (2014) which I did for a year and loved it. At the moment I'm just creating for my own pleasure! I create the odd mixed media piece but at the moment it's mainly Cards. I hope you enjoy my work.

Leave a Reply

