Madame Payraud Nature Card

Standard

I was inspired by a card that Becky James of docrafts made, using this style, so this is my version! I decided to use all nature themes as I love nature! I hope you like it! I made a double thickness frame for the front, added tissue paper to the one in the foreground and inked it, and added a inner layer to the second frame before I stuck it onto the back of the top frame, if you can make out what I mean! I used vellum for the back of the inside, followed by my nature collage.  The only space for the message is on the back! Whoops! There is always something you think of aftewards!

 

Image

Image

 

 

ImageImage

About Denise Fletcher

I have been creating cards for about ten years now, and still get a kick out of it. Ive learnt a lot of techniques along the way that are fun to try! I am a former member of docrafts.com Design Team (2014) which I did for a year and loved it. At the moment I'm just creating for my own pleasure! I create the odd mixed media piece but at the moment it's mainly Cards. I hope you enjoy my work.

8 responses »

  1. I LOVE this card Denise. Obviously made with love for all things nature. Well done you, amazing card. love EvieMae x x x

Leave a Reply

