Christmas Tag

Standard

gliiter santa 005

I made this Christmas tag on its own before deciding it would look better on a card! (to follow) and its made from a lovely dark red tag and papermania Vintage Christmas Santa.  I distressed the edges of the tag and used gold on it.  Also used my Treasure Gold (Olive Gold) on the wooden Angel shape, free with Creativity Magazine.

About Denise Fletcher

I have been creating cards for about ten years now, and still get a kick out of it. Ive learnt a lot of techniques along the way that are fun to try! I am a former member of docrafts.com Design Team (2014) which I did for a year and loved it. At the moment I'm just creating for my own pleasure! I create the odd mixed media piece but at the moment it's mainly Cards. I hope you enjoy my work.

3 responses »

  1. Just thought you’d like to know that Eive, my granddaughter loved this tag!!! Been over for Colin’s treatment this morning with Natalie and Evie was home on half term, then at the dentist for a double appointment for both Colin and I all afternoon with the hygienist – So been out all day. Colin’s hospital appointment was fairly good. The tumours have sadly stopped shrinking but haven’t grown any bigger since his last scan. He is due another scan in early January. We both went to Spain for a week last week, while we can, Colin with the ‘boys’ for a golfing trip staying in a hotel, and me with a friend staying in my flat. We met up with the boys once. Been pretty busy since we have been home. I have started posting on DC again since being back! Hope alls well with you and you are feeling better Denise? Will Keep in touch now I’m back. Love Trish x x x x

    Sent from my iPad With love Trish x x x x

Leave a Reply

